Woods-Gerry Gallery

62 Prospect Street, Providence, RI

1st floor of Woods-Gerry House

Share
Phone

401 454-6141

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition Sunday, December 4, 2016 2pm

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition Monday, December 5, 2016 10am

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition Tuesday, December 6, 2016 10am

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition Wednesday, December 7, 2016 10am

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition Thursday, December 8, 2016 10am

Recent Events

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition Saturday, December 3, 2016

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition Friday, December 2, 2016

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition Thursday, December 1, 2016

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Furniture Design Departmental Exhibition Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Recent Activity

Woods-Gerry Gallery

Woods-Gerry Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 12 people

Getting Here

5
The men in this 1903 portrait class were serious about the business at hand.