Woods-Gerry Gallery

1st floor of Woods-Gerry House

62 Prospect Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 454-6141

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

abstract image of may frames within frames

The Interior Architecture department presents Reframe: Conversations in Contemporary Interior Architecture, on view through October 24.

Sunday, October 24, 2021
Exhibition | Graphic Design

RISD is proud to present the Graphic Design department exhibition, on view through November 14.

Friday, October 29, 2021 10am
Exhibition | Graphic Design

RISD is proud to present the Graphic Design department exhibition, on view through November 14.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 10am
Exhibition | Graphic Design

RISD is proud to present the Graphic Design department exhibition, on view through November 14.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 2pm
Exhibition | Graphic Design

RISD is proud to present the Graphic Design department exhibition, on view through November 14.

Monday, November 1, 2021 10am

Recent Events

Exhibition | REFRAME

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Exhibition | REFRAME

Friday, October 22, 2021

Exhibition | REFRAME

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Exhibition | REFRAME

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Exhibition | REFRAME

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Recent Activity

Rebecca Paiva

Rebecca Paiva posted a photo Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Woods-Gerry Gallery

Woods-Gerry Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012