Woods-Gerry Gallery

1st floor of Woods-Gerry House

62 Prospect Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 454-6141

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Exhibition | 2018 Printmaking Triennial

Keeping in mind that a printmaker is an artist who also has the skills to print images that she/he creates, the 2018 Printmaking Triennial features printed...

Sunday, January 21, 2018 2pm
OPENING RECEPTION | SCULPTURE TRIENNIAL

The 2018 Sculpture Triennial reflects the experimental and interdisciplinary nature of the Sculpture Department. This exhibition is structured to illuminate...

Thursday, January 25, 2018 6pm
EXHIBITION | SCULPTURE TRIENNIAL

The 2018 Sculpture Triennial reflects the experimental and interdisciplinary nature of the Sculpture Department. This exhibition is structured to illuminate...

Friday, January 26, 2018 10am
EXHIBITION | SCULPTURE TRIENNIAL

The 2018 Sculpture Triennial reflects the experimental and interdisciplinary nature of the Sculpture Department. This exhibition is structured to illuminate...

Saturday, January 27, 2018 10am
EXHIBITION | SCULPTURE TRIENNIAL

The 2018 Sculpture Triennial reflects the experimental and interdisciplinary nature of the Sculpture Department. This exhibition is structured to illuminate...

Sunday, January 28, 2018 2pm

Recent Events

Exhibition | 2018 Printmaking Triennial

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Exhibition | 2018 Printmaking Triennial

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Exhibition | 2018 Printmaking Triennial

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Exhibition | 2018 Printmaking Triennial

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Recent Activity

Brett Roth

Brett Roth posted a photo Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Rebecca Paiva

Rebecca Paiva posted a photo Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Woods-Gerry Gallery

Woods-Gerry Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012