Woods-Gerry Gallery

1st floor of Woods-Gerry House

62 Prospect Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 454-6141

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

EXHIBITION | NEW CONTEMPORARIES 2018

A selection of works from the graduating class of 2018.

Friday, August 17, 2018 10am
EXHIBITION | NEW CONTEMPORARIES 2018

A selection of works from the graduating class of 2018.

Saturday, August 18, 2018 10am
EXHIBITION | NEW CONTEMPORARIES 2018

A selection of works from the graduating class of 2018.

Sunday, August 19, 2018 10am
EXHIBITION | NEW CONTEMPORARIES 2018

A selection of works from the graduating class of 2018.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 10am
EXHIBITION | NEW CONTEMPORARIES 2018

A selection of works from the graduating class of 2018.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10am

Recent Events

EXHIBITION | NEW CONTEMPORARIES 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

EXHIBITION | NEW CONTEMPORARIES 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

EXHIBITION | NEW CONTEMPORARIES 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

EXHIBITION | NEW CONTEMPORARIES 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

EXHIBITION | NEW CONTEMPORARIES 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Recent Activity

Brett Roth

Brett Roth posted a photo Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Rebecca Paiva

Rebecca Paiva posted a photo Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Woods-Gerry Gallery

Woods-Gerry Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012