Woods-Gerry Gallery

1st floor of Woods-Gerry House

62 Prospect Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 454-6141

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Pre-College Majors Exhibition Opening Reception

The RISD Pre-College Majors Exhibition showcases a range of art and design work produced in the studios of all 21 majors. All students, faculty and families...

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 5pm
Pre-College Majors Exhibition

The RISD Pre-College Majors Exhibition showcases a range of art and design work produced in the studios of all 21 majors. All students, faculty, families and...

Thursday, August 3, 2017 10am
Pre-College Majors Exhibition

The RISD Pre-College Majors Exhibition showcases a range of art and design work produced in the studios of all 21 majors. All students, faculty, families and...

Friday, August 4, 2017 10am
Ars Necronomica: Wonders of the Visible Weird

Wonders of the Visible Weird features paintings, prints, sculptures, and illustrations by more than seventy contemporary artists who explore the themes of...

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10am
Ars Necronomica: Wonders of the Visible Weird

Wonders of the Visible Weird features paintings, prints, sculptures, and illustrations by more than seventy contemporary artists who explore the themes of...

Thursday, August 17, 2017 10am

Recent Events

Summer Faculty Exhibition

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Summer Faculty Exhibition

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Summer Faculty Exhibition

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Summer Faculty Exhibition

Monday, July 24, 2017

Summer Faculty Exhibition

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Recent Activity

Woods-Gerry Gallery

Woods-Gerry Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012