Woods-Gerry Gallery

1st floor of Woods-Gerry House

62 Prospect Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 454-6141

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Time. Space. Place: Global thoughts and practices at RISD

“Time. Space. Place. Global Thoughts and Practices” showcases work by RISD students developed over the past year during short-term travel courses,...

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10am
Time. Space. Place: Global thoughts and practices at RISD

“Time. Space. Place. Global Thoughts and Practices” showcases work by RISD students developed over the past year during short-term travel courses,...

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10am
Time. Space. Place: Global thoughts and practices at RISD

“Time. Space. Place. Global Thoughts and Practices” showcases work by RISD students developed over the past year during short-term travel courses,...

Thursday, September 28, 2017 10am
Time. Space. Place: Global thoughts and practices at RISD

“Time. Space. Place. Global Thoughts and Practices” showcases work by RISD students developed over the past year during short-term travel courses,...

Friday, September 29, 2017 10am
Time. Space. Place: Global thoughts and practices at RISD

“Time. Space. Place. Global Thoughts and Practices” showcases work by RISD students developed over the past year during short-term travel courses,...

Saturday, September 30, 2017 10am

Recent Events

Time. Space. Place: Global thoughts and...

Monday, September 25, 2017

Time. Space. Place: Global thoughts and...

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Time. Space. Place: Global thoughts and...

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Time. Space. Place: Global thoughts and...

Friday, September 22, 2017

Time. Space. Place: Global thoughts and...

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Recent Activity

Woods-Gerry Gallery

Woods-Gerry Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012