Woods-Gerry Gallery

1st floor of Woods-Gerry House

62 Prospect Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 454-6141

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Ceramics Departmental Exhibition

Saturday, January 21, 2017 10am
Ceramics Departmental Exhibition

Sunday, January 22, 2017 2pm
Ceramics Departmental Exhibition

Monday, January 23, 2017 10am
Ceramics Departmental Exhibition

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 10am
Ceramics Departmental Exhibition

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10am

Recent Events

Ceramics Departmental Exhibition

Friday, January 20, 2017

Ceramics Departmental Exhibition

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Ceramics Departmental Exhibition

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Ceramics Departmental Exhibition

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Ceramics Departmental Exhibition

Monday, January 16, 2017

Recent Activity

Woods-Gerry Gallery

Woods-Gerry Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012