Woods-Gerry Gallery

1st floor of Woods-Gerry House

62 Prospect Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 454-6141

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Graphic Design Senior Exhibition opening reception

Thursday, February 23, 2017 6pm
Graphic Design Senior Exhibition

Friday, February 24, 2017 10am
Graphic Design Senior Exhibition

Saturday, February 25, 2017 10am
Graphic Design Senior Exhibition

Sunday, February 26, 2017 2pm
Graphic Design Senior Exhibition

Monday, February 27, 2017 10am

Recent Events

Architecture Departmental Exhibition

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Architecture Departmental Exhibition

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Architecture Departmental Exhibition

Friday, February 17, 2017

Architecture Departmental Exhibition

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Recent Activity

Woods-Gerry Gallery

Woods-Gerry Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012