Woods-Gerry Gallery

62 Prospect Street, Providence, RI

1st floor of Woods-Gerry House

Share
Phone

401 454-6141

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Illustration Seniors Exhibition

Illustration Seniors Exhibition Tuesday, March 3, 2015 10:00am

Industrial Design Seniors Exhibition opening reception

Industrial Design Seniors Exhibition opening... Thursday, March 5, 2015 6:00pm

Industrial Design Seniors Exhibition

Industrial Design Seniors Exhibition Friday, March 6, 2015 10:00am

Industrial Design Seniors Exhibition

Industrial Design Seniors Exhibition Saturday, March 7, 2015 10:00am

Industrial Design Seniors Exhibition

Industrial Design Seniors Exhibition Sunday, March 8, 2015 2:00pm

Recent Events

Illustration Seniors Exhibition Monday, March 2, 2015

Illustration Seniors Exhibition Sunday, March 1, 2015

Illustration Seniors Exhibition Saturday, February 28, 2015

Illustration Seniors Exhibition Friday, February 27, 2015

Recent Activity

Woods-Gerry Gallery

Woods-Gerry Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 10 people

Ann Newman Brian Goldberg Charles Flora Hanning Zhang Jean Fuh
Karen Harris Krystofer Kimmel Linda Dangelo Mark Pompelia Min Ji Kim

Getting Here

5
The men in this 1903 portrait class were serious about the business at hand.