Sol Koffler Graduate Student Gallery

1st Floor, CIT

169 Weybosset Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 277-4809

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Opening reception | Landscape Architecture students

Thursday, January 17, 2019 7pm
Exhibition | Landscape Architecture students

Friday, January 18, 2019 12pm
Exhibition | Landscape Architecture students

Saturday, January 19, 2019 12pm
Exhibition | Landscape Architecture students

Sunday, January 20, 2019 12pm
Exhibition | Landscape Architecture students

Monday, January 21, 2019 12pm

Recent Events

Exhibition | Painting graduate students

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Exhibition | Painting graduate students

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Exhibition | Painting graduate students

Monday, December 3, 2018

Exhibition | Painting graduate students

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Exhibition | Painting graduate students

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Recent Activity

Sol Koffler Graduate Student Gallery

Sol Koffler Graduate Student Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012