Sol Koffler Graduate Student Gallery

169 Weybosset Street, Providence, RI

1st Floor, CIT

Share
Phone

401 277-4809

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Glass Graduate Departmental Exhibition opening reception

Glass Graduate Departmental Exhibition opening... Thursday, September 29, 2016 7pm

Glass Graduate Departmental Exhibition

Glass Graduate Departmental Exhibition Friday, September 30, 2016 12pm

Glass Graduate Departmental Exhibition

Glass Graduate Departmental Exhibition Saturday, October 1, 2016 12pm

Glass Graduate Departmental Exhibition

Glass Graduate Departmental Exhibition Sunday, October 2, 2016 12pm

Glass Graduate Departmental Exhibition

Glass Graduate Departmental Exhibition Monday, October 3, 2016 12pm

Recent Events

Formative & Persisting Sunday, September 25, 2016

Formative & Persisting Saturday, September 24, 2016

Formative & Persisting Friday, September 23, 2016

Formative & Persisting Thursday, September 22, 2016

Formative & Persisting Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Recent Activity

Sol Koffler Graduate Student Gallery

Sol Koffler Graduate Student Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 5 people

Ann Newman Brian Goldberg Karen Harris Mark Pompelia Reem Al Thani

Getting Here

5
The men in this 1903 portrait class were serious about the business at hand.