Sol Koffler Graduate Student Gallery

169 Weybosset Street, Providence, RI

1st Floor, CIT

Share
Phone

401 277-4809

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

NCECA Exhibition

NCECA Exhibition Sunday, March 29, 2015 12:00pm

NCECA Exhibition

NCECA Exhibition Monday, March 30, 2015 12:00pm

NCECA Exhibition

NCECA Exhibition Tuesday, March 31, 2015 12:00pm

NCECA Exhibition

NCECA Exhibition Wednesday, April 1, 2015 12:00pm

NCECA Exhibition

NCECA Exhibition Thursday, April 2, 2015 12:00pm

Recent Events

NCECA Exhibition Saturday, March 28, 2015

NCECA Exhibition Friday, March 27, 2015

NCECA Exhibition opening reception Thursday, March 26, 2015

NCECA Exhibition Thursday, March 26, 2015

NCECA Exhibition Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Recent Activity

Sol Koffler Graduate Student Gallery

Sol Koffler Graduate Student Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 5 people

Ann Newman Brian Goldberg Karen Harris Mark Pompelia Reem Al Thani

Getting Here

5
The men in this 1903 portrait class were serious about the business at hand.