RISD Auditorium

17 Canal Walk, Providence RI

Upcoming Events

image of filmmaking lighting

The RISD community is invited to the FAV Junior Show, running from May 25–26 at 7 pm.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7pm
image of filmmaking lighting

The RISD community is invited to the FAV Junior Show, running from May 25–26 at 7 pm.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 7pm

Recent Events

FAV film festival | Senior Show

Saturday, May 14, 2022

FAV film festival | Senior Show

Friday, May 13, 2022

FAV film festival | Senior Show

Thursday, May 12, 2022

FAV film festival | Senior Show

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Performance | Gendo Taiko spring show

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Recent Activity

Julius Cavira

Julius Cavira left a positive review Monday, September 7, 2020

It was inspiring, a little dry, but inspiring... like a Martini!

Siya Katyal

Siya Katyal left a positive review Monday, September 7, 2020

It was really interesting and informative.

Rebecca Paiva

Rebecca Paiva posted a photo Thursday, February 22, 2018

Poster Poster

Rebecca Paiva

Rebecca Paiva posted a photo Thursday, February 22, 2018

Drago Drago

Rebecca Paiva

Rebecca Paiva posted a photo Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Sbunny Sbunny

Rebecca Paiva

Rebecca Paiva posted a photo Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Reon Reon

Rebecca Paiva

Rebecca Paiva posted a photo Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Mr. Tygg Mr. Tygg

Rebecca Paiva

Rebecca Paiva posted a photo Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Mimor Mimor

Rebecca Paiva

Rebecca Paiva posted a photo Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Margie Margie

Rebecca Paiva

Rebecca Paiva posted a photo Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Madge Madge