20 Washington Place (Prov/Wash)

Upcoming Events

Workshop | Creating a Budget

RISD Financial Services invites students to learn how to create a realistic and affordable personal budget that will eventually work to their benefit.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6pm
RISD Careers  | How to Build Your LinkedIn Network

Discover why LinkedIn should be one of the most important tools in your search for art and design opportunities. Are you on LinkedIn, but don’t know how to...

Thursday, January 24, 2019 6:30pm
RISD Careers | NYFA Presents: Strategies for Your Creative and Fine Arts Practice

Be a part of this exceptional workshop that will help you prosper as an artist. Presented at RISD by the New York Foundation for the Arts (NYFA). You'll hear...

Saturday, January 26, 2019 12pm
RISD Careers | Resources for Freshmen

Be ready for future internships, freelance work, exhibitions, awards and more. Don't miss out on the exceptional resources available to you at the RISD...

Monday, January 28, 2019 6:30pm
Workshop | Understanding Credit

Financial Services invites students to learn about credit history, credit scores and credit reports.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6pm

Recent Events

RISD Careers | Grants & Residencies

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Info Session | RISD Global Summer Studies

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

RISD Careers | Build a Professional Portfolio

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

RISD Careers | Resume Critique

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Visiting Artist | Wael Shawky

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Recent Activity

20 Washington Place (Prov/Wash)

20 Washington Place (Prov/Wash) posted a photo Thursday, September 6, 2012