ISB Gallery

55 Canal Walk, Providence, RI

Upcoming Events

Jerome Lagarrigue presents RADIANT SILENCE

Following his critically acclaimed series “The Tipping Point” -- timely images of riots and rebellion -- Jerome Lagarrigue invites us to experience his...

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 12pm
Jerome Lagarrigue presents RADIANT SILENCE

Following his critically acclaimed series “The Tipping Point” -- timely images of riots and rebellion -- Jerome Lagarrigue invites us to experience his...

Thursday, August 31, 2017 12pm
Jerome Lagarrigue presents RADIANT SILENCE

Following his critically acclaimed series “The Tipping Point” -- timely images of riots and rebellion -- Jerome Lagarrigue invites us to experience his...

Friday, September 1, 2017 12pm
Jerome Lagarrigue presents RADIANT SILENCE

Following his critically acclaimed series “The Tipping Point” -- timely images of riots and rebellion -- Jerome Lagarrigue invites us to experience his...

Saturday, September 2, 2017 12pm
Jerome Lagarrigue presents RADIANT SILENCE

Following his critically acclaimed series “The Tipping Point” -- timely images of riots and rebellion -- Jerome Lagarrigue invites us to experience his...

Sunday, September 3, 2017 12pm

Recent Events

Illustration Senior Invitational

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Illustration Senior Invitational

Friday, June 2, 2017

Illustration Senior Invitational

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Illustration Senior Invitational

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Illustration Senior Invitational

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Recent Activity

ISB Gallery

ISB Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012