Illustration Studies Building (ISB)

55 Canal Walk, Providence, RI

Upcoming Events

Leaving China

An exhibition of work by accomplished artist James McMullan focusing on paintings about his childhood during World War II.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12pm
Leaving China

An exhibition of work by accomplished artist James McMullan focusing on paintings about his childhood during World War II.

Thursday, June 29, 2017 12pm
Leaving China

An exhibition of work by accomplished artist James McMullan focusing on paintings about his childhood during World War II.

Friday, June 30, 2017 12pm
Leaving China

An exhibition of work by accomplished artist James McMullan focusing on paintings about his childhood during World War II.

Saturday, July 1, 2017 12pm
Leaving China

An exhibition of work by accomplished artist James McMullan focusing on paintings about his childhood during World War II.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 12pm

Recent Events

Leaving China

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Leaving China

Friday, June 23, 2017

Leaving China

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Leaving China

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Leaving China

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Recent Activity

Illustration Studies Building (ISB)

Illustration Studies Building (ISB) posted a photo Thursday, September 6, 2012