Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Vertical Horizons

A curated exhibition by Rachel Arena BFA 17 FAV, Maria Ferreira BFA 17 FAV/GD and Jack Gray BFA 17 FAV

Sunday, February 26, 2017 10am
Vertical Horizons

A curated exhibition by Rachel Arena BFA 17 FAV, Maria Ferreira BFA 17 FAV/GD and Jack Gray BFA 17 FAV

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 10am
Vertical Horizons

A curated exhibition by Rachel Arena BFA 17 FAV, Maria Ferreira BFA 17 FAV/GD and Jack Gray BFA 17 FAV

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 10am
Vertical Horizons

A curated exhibition by Rachel Arena BFA 17 FAV, Maria Ferreira BFA 17 FAV/GD and Jack Gray BFA 17 FAV

Thursday, March 2, 2017 10am
Vertical Horizons

A curated exhibition by Rachel Arena BFA 17 FAV, Maria Ferreira BFA 17 FAV/GD and Jack Gray BFA 17 FAV

Friday, March 3, 2017 10am

Recent Events

Vertical Horizons

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Vertical Horizons

Friday, February 24, 2017

Vertical Horizons opening reception

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Vertical Horizons

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Vertical Horizons

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Recent Activity

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012