Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Share
Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Vernacular Spectacular

Vernacular Spectacular Thursday, January 19, 2017 10am

A curated exhibition by Cem Eskinazi MFA 17 GD and Drew Litowitz MFA 17 GD

Vernacular Spectacular

Vernacular Spectacular Friday, January 20, 2017 10am

A curated exhibition by Cem Eskinazi MFA 17 GD and Drew Litowitz MFA 17 GD

Vernacular Spectacular

Vernacular Spectacular Saturday, January 21, 2017 10am

A curated exhibition by Cem Eskinazi MFA 17 GD and Drew Litowitz MFA 17 GD

Vernacular Spectacular

Vernacular Spectacular Sunday, January 22, 2017 10am

A curated exhibition by Cem Eskinazi MFA 17 GD and Drew Litowitz MFA 17 GD

Vernacular Spectacular

Vernacular Spectacular Tuesday, January 24, 2017 10am

A curated exhibition by Cem Eskinazi MFA 17 GD and Drew Litowitz MFA 17 GD

Recent Events

Vernacular Spectacular Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Vernacular Spectacular Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Vernacular Spectacular Sunday, January 15, 2017

Vernacular Spectacular Saturday, January 14, 2017

Vernacular Spectacular Friday, January 13, 2017

Recent Activity

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 3 people

Karen Harris Kevin Hughes Zitong Zhou

Getting Here

5
The men in this 1903 portrait class were serious about the business at hand.