Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Share
Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Vernacular Spectacular

Vernacular Spectacular Friday, December 9, 2016 10am

A curated exhibition by Cem Eskinazi MFA 17 GD and Drew Litowitz MFA 17 GD

Vernacular Spectacular

Vernacular Spectacular Saturday, December 10, 2016 10am

A curated exhibition by Cem Eskinazi MFA 17 GD and Drew Litowitz MFA 17 GD

Vernacular Spectacular

Vernacular Spectacular Sunday, December 11, 2016 10am

A curated exhibition by Cem Eskinazi MFA 17 GD and Drew Litowitz MFA 17 GD

Vernacular Spectacular

Vernacular Spectacular Tuesday, December 13, 2016 10am

A curated exhibition by Cem Eskinazi MFA 17 GD and Drew Litowitz MFA 17 GD

Vernacular Spectacular

Vernacular Spectacular Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10am

A curated exhibition by Cem Eskinazi MFA 17 GD and Drew Litowitz MFA 17 GD

Recent Events

Vernacular Spectacular Thursday, December 8, 2016

Vernacular Spectacular Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Vernacular Spectacular Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Vernacular Spectacular Sunday, December 4, 2016

Vernacular Spectacular Saturday, December 3, 2016

Recent Activity

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 3 people

Karen Harris Kevin Hughes Zitong Zhou

Getting Here

5
The men in this 1903 portrait class were serious about the business at hand.