Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Share
Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Fever Dream opening reception

Fever Dream opening reception Thursday, April 2, 2015 6:00pm

A curated exhibition by Rosalind Breen MFA 16 PT, Kate Aitchison MFA 16 PR and Maggie Hazen MFA 16 SC

Fever Dream

Fever Dream Friday, April 3, 2015 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Rosalind Breen MFA 16 PT, Kate Aitchison MFA 16 PR and Maggie Hazen MFA 16 SC

Fever Dream

Fever Dream Saturday, April 4, 2015 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Rosalind Breen MFA 16 PT, Kate Aitchison MFA 16 PR and Maggie Hazen MFA 16 SC

Fever Dream

Fever Dream Sunday, April 5, 2015 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Rosalind Breen MFA 16 PT, Kate Aitchison MFA 16 PR and Maggie Hazen MFA 16 SC

Fever Dream

Fever Dream Tuesday, April 7, 2015 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Rosalind Breen MFA 16 PT, Kate Aitchison MFA 16 PR and Maggie Hazen MFA 16 SC

Recent Events

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Sunday, March 22, 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Saturday, March 21, 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Friday, March 20, 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Thursday, March 19, 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Recent Activity

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 1 person

Kevin Hughes

Getting Here

5
The men in this 1903 portrait class were serious about the business at hand.