Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Mutual Encounters

A curated exhibition by Anina Major MFA 17 CR and Vanessa Nieto Romero MFA 17 PR

Friday, March 24, 2017 10am
Mutual Encounters

A curated exhibition by Anina Major MFA 17 CR and Vanessa Nieto Romero MFA 17 PR

Saturday, March 25, 2017 10am
Mutual Encounters

A curated exhibition by Anina Major MFA 17 CR and Vanessa Nieto Romero MFA 17 PR

Sunday, March 26, 2017 10am
Mutual Encounters

A curated exhibition by Anina Major MFA 17 CR and Vanessa Nieto Romero MFA 17 PR

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10am
Mutual Encounters

A curated exhibition by Anina Major MFA 17 CR and Vanessa Nieto Romero MFA 17 PR

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 10am

Recent Events

Mutual Encounters

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Mutual Encounters

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Mutual Encounters

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Mutual Encounters

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Mutual Encounters

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Recent Activity

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012