Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Our America, Critical Perspectives on Americana

A curated exhibition by Aaron Simmons MID 18 ID and Anna McNeary MFA 18 PR

Friday, April 28, 2017 10am
Our America, Critical Perspectives on Americana

A curated exhibition by Aaron Simmons MID 18 ID and Anna McNeary MFA 18 PR

Saturday, April 29, 2017 10am
Our America, Critical Perspectives on Americana

A curated exhibition by Aaron Simmons MID 18 ID and Anna McNeary MFA 18 PR

Sunday, April 30, 2017 10am
Our America, Critical Perspectives on Americana

A curated exhibition by Aaron Simmons MID 18 ID and Anna McNeary MFA 18 PR

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 10am
Our America, Critical Perspectives on Americana

A curated exhibition by Aaron Simmons MID 18 ID and Anna McNeary MFA 18 PR

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 10am

Recent Events

Mutual Encounters

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Mutual Encounters

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Mutual Encounters

Friday, April 21, 2017

Mutual Encounters

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Recent Activity

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012