Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Share
Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Tuesday, March 3, 2015 10:00am

The faculty biennial, a longstanding tradition, showcases new work by the extraordinary artists and designers who teach at the Rhode Island School of Design...

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Wednesday, March 4, 2015 10:00am

The faculty biennial, a longstanding tradition, showcases new work by the extraordinary artists and designers who teach at the Rhode Island School of Design...

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Thursday, March 5, 2015 10:00am

The faculty biennial, a longstanding tradition, showcases new work by the extraordinary artists and designers who teach at the Rhode Island School of Design...

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Friday, March 6, 2015 10:00am

The faculty biennial, a longstanding tradition, showcases new work by the extraordinary artists and designers who teach at the Rhode Island School of Design...

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Saturday, March 7, 2015 10:00am

The faculty biennial, a longstanding tradition, showcases new work by the extraordinary artists and designers who teach at the Rhode Island School of Design...

Recent Events

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Sunday, March 1, 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Saturday, February 28, 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Friday, February 27, 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Thursday, February 26, 2015

Faculty Biennial Exhibition 2015 Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Recent Activity

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 2 people

Kevin Hughes Linda Dangelo

Getting Here

5
The men in this 1903 portrait class were serious about the business at hand.