Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Exhibition | In The Mood For Love

Curated by Christine Cho 19 PT, Emi Chun 19 PT and Zak Nguyen 19 PT

Sunday, January 20, 2019 10am
Exhibition | In The Mood For Love

Curated by Christine Cho 19 PT, Emi Chun 19 PT and Zak Nguyen 19 PT

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 10am
Exhibition | In The Mood For Love

Curated by Christine Cho 19 PT, Emi Chun 19 PT and Zak Nguyen 19 PT

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 10am
Exhibition | In The Mood For Love

Curated by Christine Cho 19 PT, Emi Chun 19 PT and Zak Nguyen 19 PT

Thursday, January 24, 2019 10am
Exhibition | In The Mood For Love

Curated by Christine Cho 19 PT, Emi Chun 19 PT and Zak Nguyen 19 PT

Friday, January 25, 2019 10am

Recent Events

Exhibition | In The Mood For Love

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Exhibition | In The Mood For Love

Friday, January 18, 2019

Exhibition | In The Mood For Love

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Exhibition | In The Mood For Love

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Exhibition | In The Mood For Love

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Recent Activity

Karen Harris

Karen Harris left a positive review Sunday, April 29, 2018

The exhibition was deeply personal, very touching and well organized.

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012