Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Exhibition | Criteria of Beauty

A curated exhibition by Qualeasha Wood 19 PR and David Guy 19 SC.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10am
Exhibition | Criteria of Beauty

A curated exhibition by Qualeasha Wood 19 PR and David Guy 19 SC.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 10am
Exhibition | Criteria of Beauty

A curated exhibition by Qualeasha Wood 19 PR and David Guy 19 SC.

Thursday, November 22, 2018 10am
Exhibition | Criteria of Beauty

A curated exhibition by Qualeasha Wood 19 PR and David Guy 19 SC.

Friday, November 23, 2018 10am
Exhibition | Criteria of Beauty

A curated exhibition by Qualeasha Wood 19 PR and David Guy 19 SC.

Saturday, November 24, 2018 10am

Recent Events

Exhibition | Criteria of Beauty

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Exhibition | Criteria of Beauty

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Exhibition | Criteria of Beauty

Friday, November 16, 2018

Exhibition | Criteria of Beauty

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Exhibition | Criteria of Beauty

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Recent Activity

Karen Harris

Karen Harris left a positive review Sunday, April 29, 2018

The exhibition was deeply personal, very touching and well organized.

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012