Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Exhibition | Feminized

A curated exhibition by Mariana Ramos Ortiz MFA 21 PR and Breslin Bell MFA 21 PR.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 10am
Exhibition | Feminized

A curated exhibition by Mariana Ramos Ortiz MFA 21 PR and Breslin Bell MFA 21 PR.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 10am
Exhibition | Feminized

A curated exhibition by Mariana Ramos Ortiz MFA 21 PR and Breslin Bell MFA 21 PR.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 10am
Exhibition | Feminized

A curated exhibition by Mariana Ramos Ortiz MFA 21 PR and Breslin Bell MFA 21 PR.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 10am
Exhibition | Feminized

A curated exhibition by Mariana Ramos Ortiz MFA 21 PR and Breslin Bell MFA 21 PR.

Friday, March 19, 2021 10am

Recent Events

Exhibition | Grad Show 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Exhibition | Grad Show 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Exhibition | Grad Show 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Exhibition | Grad Show 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Exhibition | Grad Show 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Recent Activity

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012