Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Share
Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Fever Dream

Fever Dream Sunday, April 26, 2015 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Rosalind Breen MFA 16 PT, Kate Aitchison MFA 16 PR and Maggie Hazen MFA 16 SC.

Fever Dream

Fever Dream Tuesday, April 28, 2015 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Rosalind Breen MFA 16 PT, Kate Aitchison MFA 16 PR and Maggie Hazen MFA 16 SC.

Fever Dream

Fever Dream Wednesday, April 29, 2015 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Rosalind Breen MFA 16 PT, Kate Aitchison MFA 16 PR and Maggie Hazen MFA 16 SC.

Fever Dream

Fever Dream Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Rosalind Breen MFA 16 PT, Kate Aitchison MFA 16 PR and Maggie Hazen MFA 16 SC.

Fever Dream

Fever Dream Friday, May 1, 2015 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Rosalind Breen MFA 16 PT, Kate Aitchison MFA 16 PR and Maggie Hazen MFA 16 SC.

Recent Events

Fever Dream Saturday, April 25, 2015

Fever Dream Friday, April 24, 2015

Fever Dream Thursday, April 23, 2015

Fever Dream Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Fever Dream Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Recent Activity

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 1 person

Kevin Hughes

Getting Here

5
The men in this 1903 portrait class were serious about the business at hand.