Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Exhibition | Lost &

Lost& : an archive of future artifacts A lost-and-found is a place where lost items are kept to await reclaiming. It is a physical location but it...

Sunday, October 22, 2017 10am
Exhibition | Lost &

Lost& : an archive of future artifacts A lost-and-found is a place where lost items are kept to await reclaiming. It is a physical location but it...

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10am
Exhibition | Lost &

Lost& : an archive of future artifacts A lost-and-found is a place where lost items are kept to await reclaiming. It is a physical location but it...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10am
Exhibition | Lost &

Lost& : an archive of future artifacts A lost-and-found is a place where lost items are kept to await reclaiming. It is a physical location but it...

Thursday, October 26, 2017 10am
Exhibition | Lost &

Lost& : an archive of future artifacts A lost-and-found is a place where lost items are kept to await reclaiming. It is a physical location but it...

Friday, October 27, 2017 10am

Recent Events

Exhibition | Lost &

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Exhibition | Lost &

Friday, October 20, 2017

Exhibition | Lost &

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Exhibition | Lost &

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Exhibition | Lost &

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Recent Activity

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012