Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Chace Center, 2nd floor, 20 North Main Street, Providence, RI

Share
Phone

401 709-8660

Website

risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Prisoners Cinema

Prisoners Cinema Friday, February 12, 2016 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Thalassa Raasch MFA 16 PH and Nick Missel MFA 16 SC

Prisoners Cinema

Prisoners Cinema Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Thalassa Raasch MFA 16 PH and Nick Missel MFA 16 SC

Prisoners Cinema

Prisoners Cinema Sunday, February 14, 2016 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Thalassa Raasch MFA 16 PH and Nick Missel MFA 16 SC

Prisoners Cinema

Prisoners Cinema Tuesday, February 16, 2016 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Thalassa Raasch MFA 16 PH and Nick Missel MFA 16 SC

Prisoners Cinema

Prisoners Cinema Wednesday, February 17, 2016 10:00am

A curated exhibition by Thalassa Raasch MFA 16 PH and Nick Missel MFA 16 SC

Recent Events

Prisoners Cinema Thursday, February 11, 2016

Prisoners Cinema Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Prisoners Cinema Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Prisoners Cinema Sunday, February 7, 2016

Prisoners Cinema Saturday, February 6, 2016

Recent Activity

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery

Gelman Student Exhibitions Gallery posted a photo Friday, September 28, 2012

Followers 2 people

Kevin Hughes Zitong Zhou

Getting Here

5
The men in this 1903 portrait class were serious about the business at hand.