Fleet Library (Main)

Mandle Building, 15 Westminster Street, Providence, RI

Phone

401 709-5900

Website

library.risd.edu

Upcoming Events

Exhibition | Shared Languages

RISD Global presents Shared Languages, an exhibition of works in progress from the studios Centre de Formation et Qualification des Métiers de l’Artisanat Al...

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Exhibition | Shared Languages

RISD Global presents Shared Languages, an exhibition of works in progress from the studios Centre de Formation et Qualification des Métiers de l’Artisanat Al...

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Exhibition | Shared Languages

RISD Global presents Shared Languages, an exhibition of works in progress from the studios Centre de Formation et Qualification des Métiers de l’Artisanat Al...

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Exhibition | Shared Languages

RISD Global presents Shared Languages, an exhibition of works in progress from the studios Centre de Formation et Qualification des Métiers de l’Artisanat Al...

Friday, November 23, 2018
Exhibition | Shared Languages

RISD Global presents Shared Languages, an exhibition of works in progress from the studios Centre de Formation et Qualification des Métiers de l’Artisanat Al...

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Recent Events

Exhibition | Shared Languages

Monday, November 19, 2018

Exhibition | Shared Languages

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Exhibition | Shared Languages

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Exhibition | Shared Languages

Friday, November 16, 2018

Exhibition | Shared Languages

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Recent Activity

risdstore

risdstore posted a photo Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Susan Szenasy's book, "Szenasy, Design Advocate", now available for purchase at the risd:store Susan Szenasy's book, "Szenasy, Design Advocate", now available for purchase at the risd:store

Fleet Library (Main)

Fleet Library (Main) posted a photo Thursday, September 6, 2012