College Building

2 College Street, Providence, RI 02903

Upcoming Events

Sabbatical Presentation: Don Keefer 'The Virtues of Aesthetic Melancholy'

Please join us for Professor Don Keefer's (History Philosophy + Social Sciences) Sabbatical Presentation 'The Virtues of Aesthetic Melancholy'

Thursday, April 6, 2017 12pm
Sabbatical Presentation: Jean Blackburn 'Between'

Please join us for Illustration Professor Jean Blackburn's Sabbatical Presentation 'Between'

Thursday, April 6, 2017 12:45pm
RISD GLASS VISITING LECTURE SERIES SPRING 2017: Rebecca Uchill

Rebecca Uchill is an independent curator and PhD candidate at MIT, in the Department of Architecture's History, Theory and Criticism of Art and Architecture...

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 1:10pm
Sabbatical Presentation: Satoru Minami 'Japanese Painting: Character & Expression'

Satoru Minami's presentation has been resceduled from Wednesday, March 15.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12pm
RISD GLASS VISITING LECTURE SERIES SPRING 2017: Stefanie Pender

Stefanie Pender received her BS from Cornell University and her MFA from RISD. Her interdisciplinary background is conducive to experimental approaches in...

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 4pm

Recent Events

RISD Printmaking Lecturer Joan Hall

Monday, March 13, 2017

Brett Swenson - Glass Dept Lecture

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Paul Ramírez Jonas - Glass Dept Lecture

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Dedo von Kerssenbrock-Krosigk & Pamela H....

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Mark Dion - Glass Dept Lecture

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Recent Activity

Margaret Owen

Margaret Owen left a positive review Monday, April 11, 2016

Excellent lecture!

College Building

College Building posted a photo Thursday, September 6, 2012