Events

August 15 - September 13, 2020

Saturday, August 15

Monday, August 17

Summer 2020 Student/Employer Internship Evaluation Deadline

Summer 2020 Student/Employer Internship Evaluation Deadline

Friday, August 21

Thursday, August 27

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Friday, September 4

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7

Labor Day

Offices and Library Closed (Note: This is 'Move-In' Weekend; Check with Office Supervisors Regarding Respective Office Schedules)

Tuesday, September 8

Wednesday, September 9

Thursday, September 10

August 15 - September 13, 2020