BEB (Bayard Ewing Building)

231 South Main Street, Providence, RI

Upcoming Events

Exhibition | Sticks and Stones and

The Architecture department invites the RISD community to Sticks and Stones and: An Atlas of Heterogeneous Constructions, the culmination of a year-long...

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Exhibition | Sticks and Stones and

The Architecture department invites the RISD community to Sticks and Stones and: An Atlas of Heterogeneous Constructions, the culmination of a year-long...

Thursday, September 23, 2021
Exhibition | Sticks and Stones and

The Architecture department invites the RISD community to Sticks and Stones and: An Atlas of Heterogeneous Constructions, the culmination of a year-long...

Friday, September 24, 2021
Exhibition | Sticks and Stones and

The Architecture department invites the RISD community to Sticks and Stones and: An Atlas of Heterogeneous Constructions, the culmination of a year-long...

Saturday, September 25, 2021
Exhibition | Sticks and Stones and

The Architecture department invites the RISD community to Sticks and Stones and: An Atlas of Heterogeneous Constructions, the culmination of a year-long...

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Recent Events

Exhibition | Sticks and Stones and

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Exhibition | Sticks and Stones and

Monday, September 20, 2021

Exhibition | Sticks and Stones and

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Exhibition | Sticks and Stones and

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Exhibition | Sticks and Stones and

Friday, September 17, 2021

Recent Activity

Marilyn Grear

Marilyn Grear posted a photo Wednesday, March 4, 2015

BEB (Bayard Ewing Building)

BEB (Bayard Ewing Building) posted a photo Thursday, September 6, 2012